The Official Karelia
  Русская версияEnglish versionSuomalainen versio
  |About Karelia |Symbols   |Tourism |  Cooperation |

Northwest Federal District

The center of the federal district is the city of St.Petrsburg

The Republic of Karelia The Leningrad Region
The Republic of Komi The Murmansk Region
The Archangesk Region The Novgorod Region
The Vologda Region The Pskov Region
The Kaliningrad Region The Nenets Autonomous District

Map of North-Western Federal District

Technical support
Created: November 15, 2000. Last updated: September 9, 2009.
© State Committee of the RK for ICT Development, 1998-2015