The Official Karelia
  Русская версияEnglish versionSuomalainen versio
  |About Karelia |Symbols   |Tourism |  Cooperation |

The Administrative-Territorial Division of the Republic of Karelia

Conventional signs
Populated localities
PETROZAVODSK - the capital of the Republic of Karelia
Kondopoga - the administrative centre
Administrative units of the Republic of Karelia
The towns of the Republican significance
4Byelomorsky district
5Kalevalsky district
6Kemsky district
7Kondopozhsky district
8Lahdenpohsky district
9Louhsky district
10Medvezhegorsky district
11Muezersky district
12Olonetsky district
13Pitkyarantsky district
14Prionezhsky district
15Pryazhinsky district
16Pudozhsky district
17Segezhsky district
18Souyarvsky district
Technical support
Created: December 1998. Last updated: February 11, 2004.
© State Committee of the RK for ICT Development, 1998-2015