The Official
Web Portal
of the Republic
of Karelia

Government Authorities

Search the news

select a month

select a year


Russian English Suomi
Republic of Karelia
The area of Karelia is 180,5 sq km.
The republic consists of
16 metropolitan regions
and 2 urban districts, with 802
inhabitted localities.
The city of Petrozavodsk
is the administrative center.


Karelia. Tourist portal.

Republic of Karelia for investors

Server of the State Bodies of the Russian Federation

Common Government Services Portal of Russian Federation

December, 17

December, 14

November, 29

November, 20

November, 13

November, 6

November, 2

October, 26

October, 17

October, 1

September, 25

September, 12